Natural Calm

Another popular supplement here at our office is Natural Calm, an all natural magnesium supplement. Many people suffer from magnesium depletion, which can be caused by lack of dietary magnesium, stress, some medications (diuretics, antibiotics, birth control pills, insulin, cortisone), heavy exercise, diabetes, GI disorders, and excessive calcium in the diet.

Some symptoms of magnesium depletion are: low energy, fatigue, weakness, PMS, inability to sleep, weakening bones, muscle tension/spasms/cramps, abnormal heart rhythms, headaches, anxiousness, nervousness, and irritability.

Our patients take Natural Calm for a variety of reasons, including stress, osteoporosis, weak bones, muscle cramps and pain, heart health, energy booster, healthy blood pressure, PMS, and diabetes. If you have any questions, feel free to leave them in the comment section, email us, or ask your own chiropractor or natural health practitioner!

For more information on Natural Calm, here’s the link to the website.

If you like this article, share it with a friend, subscribe to our RSS feed, and Digg the story!


Digg!

One Response to Natural Calm

  1. Jen says:

    I had a terrible headache last night. The pain was so bad that it also made me feel nauseous. I decided I would drink some of my Natural Calm to see if this would help. My headache was gone within minutes of drinking the Natural Calm! I was amazed at how quickly it helped!

    I have been using this product for the last week to help me sleep better because I have had a lot of work-related stress. It has helped me fall asleep quicker and I do not wake up as often during the night as I used to.

    I highly recommend the new raspberry/lemon flavor. It is much easier to drink than the original flavor.

    Thanks for having this product available at your office.

Leave a Reply

